Economy 09-11-2018

The new free trade agreement between Canada, USA and Mexico will be signed on November 30

The Ministry of Economy of Mexico has announced that the Treaty between Mexico, the United States and Canada (T-MEC) will be signed on November 30 in the framework of the G-20 summit in Buenos Aires (Argentina).

The secretary of Economy of the Latin American country, Ildefonso Guajardo, has advanced that the pact will be signed by the trade ministers of the three nations, according to the newspaperInformador .

The T-MEC thus becomes the new agreement between these three nations, which replaces the North American Free Trade Agreement (NAFTA).


Consulte a nuestros especialistas